Service – sales departments


E-mail: bok-profile@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4749

Mateusz Lenik

Export Specialist

E-mail: mlenik@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 5591
Mobile phone: +48 606 787 144
Fax: +48 13 491 4756

Bogusława Myśliwiec

Sales Specialist

E-mail: bmysliwiec@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4749
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 954

Damian Gajda

Sales Specialist

E-mail: dgajda@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4366
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 929

Alicja Sikora

Sales Specialist

E-mail: asikora@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4366
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 958

Milena Pietraszek

promotion and advertising specialist

E-mail: mpietraszek@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4852

Mobile phone: +48 726 001 974
Fax: +48 13 491 4580


E-mail: bok-rury@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4310

Konrad Wojtowicz

Head of export sales

E-mail: kwojtowicz@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4801
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 894

Fax: +48 491 5099

Agnieszka Wnęk

Export clerk

E-mail: awnek@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4801
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 999

Aleksandra Lesiak

Export Specialist

E-mail: alesiak@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4801

Jacek Kołodziej

Sales Specialist

E-mail: jkolodziej@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4310

Mobile phone: +48 726 001 935

Maria Mocek

Sales Specialist

E-mail: mmocek@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4310

Mobile phone: +48 606 787 145

Janusz Żygłowicz

Sales Specialist

E-mail: jazyglowicz@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4714
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 943

Monika Kita

Sales clerk

E-mail: mkita@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4714
Mobile phone: +48 726 002 237


E-mail: bok-podlogi@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4533

Sławomir Zieliński

Sales specialist

E-mail: szielinski@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4533
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 979

Karolina Mrozowska

Sales specialist

E-mail: kmrozowska@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4533
Mobile phone: +48 726 001 946

Piotr Szajnicki

promotion and advertising specialist, Webmaster

E-mail: pszajnicki@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4609
Mobile phone: +48 608 636 370

technical information

Gutter systems, soffits and hoses

Witold Zawadzki

Product Manager

E-mail: wzawadzki@gamrat.com.pl
Phone: +48 13 491 4808
Mobile phone: +48 606 787 166

Piping systems

Mirosław Ziarko

Product Specialist

E-mail: mziarko@gamrat.com.pl
Mobile phone: +48 726 002 198

Head office

Gamrat Spółka Akcyjna

ul. Mickiewicza 108, 38-200 Jasło

E-mail: gamrat@gamrat.com.pl

Phone: +48 13 491 6000 Fax: +48 13 491 5094

Registered in the District Court in Rzeszów
KRS: 0000091367, NIP 685-000-50-56
Share capital: 72 934 182,63, Capital paid: 72 934 182,63

Write to us